LOUISIANA UNIFORM LOCAL SALES TAX BOARD

Appointed Members: Jeffery LaGrange, Vice Chairperson Neshelle Nogess, Secretary Amanda Granier Shawn McManus



Permanent Members: Dr. Janet Pope Barney Arceneaux Guy Cormier Michael A. Ranatza

Kressynda Krennerich, Chairperson Clarence Lymon, Executive Director

2025 Regular Meeting Schedule Municipal Police Employees Retirement System Building 1st Floor Conference Room 7722 Office Park Blvd., Baton Rouge, LA, 70809

1:30 PM Meetings

January 9, 2025

February 13, 2025

March 20, 2025 (Third Week due to LATA Schedule)

April 10, 2025

May 8, 2025

June 19, 2025 (Third Week due to LATA Schedule)

July 10, 2025

August 14, 2025

September 18, 2025 (Third Week due to LATA Schedule)

October 9, 2025

November 13, 2025

December 18, 2025 (Third Week due to LATA Schedule)